Trace Adkins - Dreamin' Out Loud

Dreamin' Out Loud

Dreamin' Out Loud is the first studio album of American country music artist Trace Adkins. The album was released in 1996, and it features the singles "There's a Girl in Texas", "Every Light in the House", "(This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing" and "I Left Something Turned On at Home", which peaked at No. 20, No. 3, No. 1, and No. 2, respectively. The album was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America for U.S. shipments of one million copies.

1. "There's a Girl in Texas"

2. "I Left Something Turned On at Home"

3. "Every Light in the House"

4. "(This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing"

5. "Dreamin' Out Loud" 3:12

6. "If I Fall (You're Goin' with Me)"

7. "It Was You"

8. "I Can Only Love You Like a Man"

9. "634-5789 (Soulsville, U.S.A.)"

10. "A Bad Way of Saying Goodbye"

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 0